The Darkness Announces 20th Anniversary US Tour

The Darkness Tour

The Darkness Announces 20th Anniversary US Tour

The Darkness, the iconic UK hard rock band, has announced their highly anticipated US tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut album, “Permission to Land.” The tour will kick off on October 3rd in San Francisco and take them to major cities across the United States. Here are the confirmed tour dates:

A Live Nation ticket pre-sale for the US dates will start on Thursday, June 8th at 10 a.m. local time, using the code DISCO. The general on-sale will begin on Friday, June 9th through Ticketmaster. Tickets can also be purchased through StubHub, which offers a 100% guarantee through its Fan Protect program.

Get ticket info at

  • October 3: San Francisco, CA – The Masonic
  • October 4: Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades
  • October 6: Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
  • October 7: Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theatre
  • October 8: Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
  • October 10: Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
  • October 11: Kansas City, MO – The Truman
  • October 13: Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre
  • October 14: Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
  • October 15: Detroit, MI – Saint Andrew’s Hall
  • October 17: Boston, MA – Big Night Live
  • October 18: New York, NY – Terminal 5
  • October 19: Philadelphia, PA – Franklin Music Hall
  • October 21: Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
  • October 22: Washington, DC – 9:30 Club

Fans can expect an electrifying performance as The Darkness plays “Permission to Land” in its entirety, along with a selection of their greatest hits. Tickets will be available for pre-sale on June 8th, with the general sale starting on June 9th. Make sure to secure your tickets for this unforgettable rock experience. Following the US tour, The Darkness will continue their celebration with a European leg in November. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to celebrate two decades of rock with The Darkness!